DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.

فئة المنتج

نركز على صناعة الساعات الخشبية لسنوات عديدة ، ولدينا خبرة غنية في التصميم والإنتاج. لقد فاز ثقة ودعم العديد من العملاء

  • حار بيع الساعات الخشبية

    يجب أن يكون للمراقبة الجيدة حركة جيدة ، ونحن لا نضايق أبدًا من الحركة.  نحن فقط استخدام حركة الكوارتز المستوردة والحركة الميكانيكية.

    حار بيع الساعات الخشبية

  • الساعات الخشبية للرجال

    سننظر في سيناريوهات استخدام مختلفة للمستخدمين المختلفين ، ثم بعناية تصميم ساعة مناسبة لكل مشهد. مشاهدة أفضل تعكس شخصيتك.

    الساعات الخشبية للرجال

  • الساعات الخشبية للمرأة

    الأشرطة المختلفة تعطيك تجربة مختلفة ، الأشرطة الخشبية ، خفيفة الوزن ولا تخاف من التغيرات في درجات الحرارة ؛ أحزمة الصلب ، محكم ودائم.

    الساعات الخشبية للمرأة

  • الآخرين

    الآخرين

منتجات جديدة

يتم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من قبل فريق تصميم محترف ومصنعي معالجة من الدرجة الأولى ، وضمان الجودة ، ورضا الخدمة

الساعات الخشبية بالجمله الصين

الرجل الخشب تصميم بنفسك اليابان الكوارتز الأسود صندل حمار وحشي مشاهدة خشبية

صناعة الساعات الخشبية

الرجال الخشب ووتش حمار وحشي الجوز الأسود ساعة اليد صندل

كل ساعة خشبية

الرجال التلقائي متعددة الوظائف الخشب ووتش لساعات خشب الصندل الذكور

انخفاض موك الخشب الكوارتز ووتش

الخشب ووتش الرجال النساء التلقائي ساعة اليد التوازن عجلة معدنية خشبية relogio

مصنع الجملة الخشب ووتش

100 ٪ الخشب حمار وحشي الأصلي مشاهدة تاريخ الرياضة الفاخرة الطبيعة الكاملة

مشاهدة خشبية الصين

منتجات جديدة مخصصة شعار ساعة اليد للرجال الخشب ووتش خشبية

مشاهدة الخشب ذات جودة عالية

أزياء للماء الذهب الكوارتز الخشب ووتش الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الساعات الخشب مخصص

أحدث الأخبار

يتم التفكير بعناية في كل الأخبار ، ليس فقط لإعلامك عنا ، ولكن أيضًا لتزويدك ببعض المعرفة بالساعات وإرشادات الشراء ومعرفة الصيانة ، بحيث يمكنك تجنب الخسائر غير الضرورية.

  • Oct 06, 2020

    لماذا أنت  يجب استخدام عرض الأجنحة ساعات
    لماذا أنت يجب استخدام عرض الأجنحة ساعات

    لماذا أنت يجب استخدام عرض الأجنحة ساعات هنا في الأجنحة ساعات نحن كثيرًا ما يُسألون ، "ماذا هل عرض الأجنحة ساعة خشبية ؟ ” و على الرغم من أن هو شبه مستحيل سؤال للإجابة ، نحن فخورين للغاية بالساعات الخشبية الفريدة المصنوعة يدويًا نحن إنتاج. نحن صدق أن ال عرض الأجنحة ساعات خشبيةهم هؤلاء أن تم بناؤها مع رعاية المحبة التي هو لماذا كل شيء نحن منتج مصمم لتزويد العملاء بـ أ جودة المنتج ذلك يجعل أنت تبرز من الحشد. منذ بدايتنا في عام 2010 ، نحن لقد سعينا جاهدين لتوفير أفضل المنتجات ، و نحن واثقون جدًا من الجودة خشبية ساعات , خلال السنوات الأربع الماضية ، لدينا نمت لإنتاج ساعات فريدة للرجال والنساء ، ويتم ارتداء ساعاتنا في أكثر من 35 دولة! هل أنت تبحث عن مفصل ، ساعة خشبية جميلة ؟ تحقق من مجموعتنا الكاملة هنا. ساعات خشبية للرجال للسيدات ساعات من ساعة رجالية خشبية بتصميم فريد من نوعه إلى تصاميم بسيطة ، ساعاتنا المستوحاة من الطبيعة مصنوعة لتكمل مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الحياة والشخصيات

  • Oct 14, 2020

    أهم أسباب ارتداء الساعات الخشبية
    أهم أسباب ارتداء الساعات الخشبية

    أهم أسباب ارتداء الساعات الخشبية في السنوات الأخيرة ، شعبية ساعات خشبية بالجملةاستمر في الارتفاع. ليسوا هم فقط تثبت أنها ساعة فريدة وجميلة حقًا للرجال والنساء لارتدائها في أي مناسبة ، لكنهم تعال مع عدد من الفوائد على الساعات التقليدية أيضًا: مستدام كمجتمع ، يدفع العالم نحو أكثر استدامة وصديقة للبيئة طريقة المعيشة. هذا يحدث في كل جانب من جوانب حياتنا ، من تقليل استخدام الاستخدام الفردي البلاستيك لتقليل بصمتنا الكربونية هذا تبع الاتجاه إلى المجوهرات ذلك نحن ارتداء ، وإحدى مزايا أفضل الساعات الخشبية هي عالية الاستدامة. ليس فقط مادة طبيعية تمامًا ، ولكن العمليات المتضمنة في صياغة أ ساعات خشبية يدوية للجنسينصديقة للبيئة أيضًا من باستخدام المعادن التقليدية وزن خفيف أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا التي ذكرها الأشخاص لعدم ارتداء الساعة هو ذلك هم لا تحب الوزن الإضافي المحيط بهم معصم. هذا عامل رئيسي في زيادة شعبية الساعات الخشبية ، حيث أن المادة خفيفة الوزن بشكل لا يصدق مقارنة بالتيتانيوم والذهب والفضة في الساعات التقليديةبفضل الوزن الخفيف الطبيعي للخشب ، فإن ارتداء ساعة خشبية أكثر راحة من المعدن ، والساعة أقل بكثير من كونها عائق أثناء الخاص بك الأنشطة اليومية. فريد حقًا على الرغم من لا يمكن إنكار جمال الراقية معدن فاخر بالإضافة إلى الخشب واتش س، متى أنت شراء واحدة أنت سيرتدي نفس المنتج تمامًا مثل آلاف الأشخاص الآخرين حول العالم. من ناحية أخرى ، توفر الساعة الخشبية لمن يرتديها ساعة فريدة حقًا وفريدة من نوعها المنتج. ساعات خشبيةلها جمال طبيعي ، ولا توجد حبتان متشابهتان ، وهذا يعني لن تحتوي ساعتان على نفس الظل أو الأنماط. حتى الشخص الذي يرتدي نفس موديل أنت بالضبط سيكون لها ساعة ذلك تبدو مختلفة ، لذا فإن الساعات الخشبية هي الاختيار الأمثل لهؤلاء تتطلع إلى التميز من الحشد. يتحسن مع عمر على عكس الساعات المعدنية التي تميل إلى أن تبدو بالية وقديمة بعد الاستخدام المنتظم ، ميكانيكي ساعات خشبيةيتحسن مع العمر. ال كلما زاد استخدام من يرتديها ، زادت إرادة الخشب العمر ؛ تعطي المزيد من جمالها الطبيعي وتفردها. هيبوالرجينيك حتى هم تبدأ في ارتداء ساعة معدنية ، كثير من الناس لا يدركون هم لديهم حساسية من معدن هذا مشكلة شائعة للعديد من الأشخاص حول العالم ، مع هم الحساسية إما تسبب تغير لون الجلد أو ، في أسوأ الأحوال ، تسبب طفح جلدي شديد أو تهيج هذا يعني ذلك هم غير قادرين على ارتداء المجوهرات التقليدية ، ومع ذلك ، رقمي ساعات خشبيةهي ماذا يُعرف باسم هيبوالرجينيك. هذا يعني ذلك هم مصنوعة من 100@ مواد طبيعية ولا توجد مواد كيميائية سامة تستخدم في صناعة الساعة - معنى هم آمنة للاستخدام مع حساس بشرة....

  • Oct 21, 2020

     كيف لصنع ساعة خشبية
    كيف لصنع ساعة خشبية

    كيف لصنع أصلي ث عود راقب إذا أنت لم تصادف من قبل ساعات خشبية للرجال من قبل ، إذن أنت قد يتساءل كيف هم هي صنع. ساعات خشبية يدويةهي عنصر مفصل حقًا ، وبفضل الحبيبات الفريدة للخشب ، لا توجد ساعتان متماثلتان. متى يتعلق الأمر بصنع ساعة خشبية ، القرار الأول هو اختيار الخشب المناسب ، وعادةً هذا سيكون الجوز أو الرماد أو القيقب - على الرغم من هناك العديد من الأساليب المختلفة ، بما في ذلك خشب البامبو وخشب الزيتون وخشب الصندل . على الرغم من الآلية نفسها ستصنع من المواد والمكونات المعتادة التي الساعات المعدنية التقليدية مصنوعة من الغلاف والوجه والسوار من خشب. ال عادةً ما تُصنع المشابك وآليات التثبيت من معدن قوي أيضًا لضمان إمكانية تثبيت الساعة على الخاص بك معصم.

شريك تعاوني

نحن متخصصون في صناعة الساعات ومعالجة الساعات للعديد من العلامات التجارية الكبرى. لدينا ما يكفي من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا لإنتاج الساعات لتلبية متطلبات الجودة الخاصة بك.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ÔÚÏß¿Í·þ ¿Í·þÈí¼þ
Welcome
ÔÚÏß¿Í·þϵͳ

Product category

We focus on making wooden watches for many years, and we have rich experience in design and production.  have won the trust and support of many customers

  • Hot selling wood watches

    A good watch must have a good movement, we never grudge on the movement. We are only using imported quartz movement and mechanical movement.

    Hot selling wood watches

  • Men's wood watches

    We will consider different usage scenarios of different users, and then carefully design the watch suitable for each scene.Let the watch better reflect your personality.

    Men's wood watches

  • Women's wood watches

    Different straps will give you a different experience, wood straps, lightweight and not afraid of temperature changes; steel straps, textured and durable.

    Women's wood watches

  • Others

    Others

new Products

Our products are completed by a professional design team and first-class processing manufacturers, quality assurance, service satisfaction

Wooden Watches Wholesale China

Wood Man Design Your Own Japan Quartz black sandal zebra Wooden Watch

Wooden Watch Manufacture

Men's Wood Watch Zebra Walnut Black Sandal Wristwatch

All Wooden Watch

Automatic Multifunctional Wood Men Watch For Male Sandalwood Watches

Low Moq Quartz Wood Watch

Wood Watch Men Women Automatic Wristwatch Wooden Metal Balance Wheel Clock Relogio

Factory Wholesale Wood Watch

100% Natural Original Zebra Wood Watch Date Luxury Sport Full Nature

China Wooden Watch

New Products Customized Logo Wrist Watch For Men Wood Watch Wooden

High Quality Wood Watch

Fashion Waterproof Gold Quartz Wood Watch Stainless Steel Watches Wood Custom

Latest news

Every news is carefully thought out, not only to let you know about us, but also to provide you with some knowledge of watches, purchase guidance and maintenance knowledge, so that you can avoid unnecessary losses.

  • Aug 11, 2020

    Why you should use wingshow Watches
    Why you should use wingshow Watches

    Why you should use wingshow Watches Here at wingshow Watches, we are often asked, “what is the wingshow wooden watch?” and although that is a near-impossible question to answer, we are incredibly proud of the unique, handmade wooden watches that we produce. We believe that the wingshow wooden watches are those that have been built with loving care, which is why everything we produce is designed to offer customers with a high-quality product that makes you stand out from the crowd. Since our beginning back in 2010, we have strived to provide the very best products, and we are so confident in the high-quality wooden watches, Over the last four years, we’ve grown to create unique timepieces for men and women, and our watches are worn in over 35 countries! Are you looking for a bespoke, beautiful wooden watch? Check out our full range here. Wooden Watches for Men women’s Watches From unique design men's wooden watch to minimalist designs, our Nature inspired watches are made to complement a variety of lifestyles and personalities.

  • Aug 04, 2020

    Top reasons to wear wooden watches
    Top reasons to wear wooden watches

    Top reasons to wear wooden watches In recent years, the popularity of wholesale wooden watches has continued to rise. Not only are they proving to be a truly unique and beautiful timepiece for men and women to wear for any occasion, but they come with a number of benefits over traditional watches too: Sustainable As a society, the world is pushing towards a more sustainable and eco-friendly way of living. This is happening in every aspect of our lives, from reducing the use of single-use plastic to reducing our carbon footprint. This trend has followed into the jewelry that we wear, and one of the benefits of the best wooden watches is their high sustainability. Not only is it a completely natural material, but the processes involved in crafting a handmade unisex wooden watches is also far friendly to the environment than using traditional metal ones. Lightweight One of the most common reasons cited by people for not wearing a watch is that they do not like the additional weight around their wrist. This is a major factor in the increasing popularity of wooden watches, as the material is incredibly lightweight in comparison to the titanium, gold, and silver of traditional watches. Thanks to the naturally low weight of wood, wearing a wooden watch is considerably comfier than metal, and the timepiece is much less of a hindrance during your day to day activities. Truly unique Although there can be no denying the beauty of high-end luxury metal plus wood watches, when you purchase one you will be wearing the exact same product as thousands of other people around the world. On the other hand, a wooden watch offers the wearer a truly unique and one-of-a-kind product. Woodgrain watches have a natural beauty, and no two grains are alike, meaning that no two watches will feature the same shade or patterns. Even someone who is wearing the exact same model as you will have a timepiece that looks different, so wooden watches are the perfect choice for those looking to stand out from the crowd. Get better with age Unlike metal watches, which tend to look worn and dated after regular use, mechanical wooden watches get better with age. The more a wearer uses theirs, the more the wood will age; giving off even more of its natural beauty and uniqueness. Hypoallergenic Until they start wearing a metal watch, many people do not realize that they are actually allergic to metal. This is a common problem for many people around the world, with their allergies either causing a discoloring of the skin or, at worst, causing a severe rash or irritation. This means that they are unable to wear traditional jewelry, however, digital wooden watches are what is known as hypoallergenic. This means that they are made from 100% natural materials, and there are no toxic chemicals used in the production of the timepiece – meaning they are safe to use for people with sensitive skin.

  • Jul 28, 2020

    How to make a wooden watch
    How to make a wooden watch

    How to make a original wooden watch If you have never previously come across wooden watches for men before, then you may be wondering how they are made. Handmade Wooden watches are a truly bespoke item, and thanks to the unique grain of the wood, no two watches are the same. When it comes to making a wooden watch, the first decision is to choose the right wood, and typically this will be walnut, ash, or maple – although there are many different styles out there, including bamboo wood , olive wood , and sandalwood wood. Although the mechanism itself will be made from the usual materials and components that traditional metal watches are made from, the casing, face, and the wristband are made from timber. The clasps and fastening mechanisms are also usually made from a robust metal as well to ensure the watch can secure on your wrist.

Cooperative partner

We specialize in making watches and also processing watches for many top brands. We have enough experience and technology for the production of watches to meet your quality requirements.

© Copyright: 2020 DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

ÔÚÏß¿Í·þ ¿Í·þÈí¼þ
Welcome
ÔÚÏß¿Í·þϵͳ