DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.

Original Wood Watch
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

| ال ساعة خشبية الاتجاه: 5 طرق إلى صخرة ساعة خشبية

منتوجات جديدة

التحقيق لدينا

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ال ساعة خشبية الاتجاه: 5 طرق إلى صخرة ساعة خشبية

  • Mar 28, 2020

ال يعد اتجاه الساعات الخشبية جديدًا نسبيًا وقد بدأ بالفعل في الظهور في أواخر 2010. رغب الرجال والنساء على حد سواء في طريقة أخرى للتعبير عن أنفسهم من خلال الملحقات ، وقد أتاحت الساعة الخشبية فرصة مثالية للقيام بذلك. يحب الشباب شراء ساعة خشبية ، لأنهم جذب الانتباه من آخرون وتثبت أنها محادثة رائعة بداية. سرعان ما انتشر اتجاه الساعات الخشبية لجميع الأجيال.



براعة & أسلوب


إلى اقول لك قطعة ممتعة من عرض الأجنحة التاريخ ، نحن كان لدى أحد العملاء في الأيام الأولى لشركتنا البداية. أخبرنا قصة رائعة عن كيف اعتاد على ارتداء ساعة. باهظة الثمن. ال اشترى رجل نبيل Modply ساعة مع الرغبة في امتلاك ساعة للارتداء اليومي وأخرى من شأنه كن خفيفًا ، ولكن أيضًا يؤدي إلى مستويات عالية عندما وضع على المحك في الاستخدام اليومي.



هذا يعتبر العميل رائد أعمال ناجحًا وقد ارتدى ساعة رولكس شاهد ما يزيد عن 20 عامًا. كانت ساعة جميلة ، لكنها كانت ثقيلة و لم تكن مناسب تمامًا هذا الرجل أسلوبه حيث قضى الكثير من وقت السفر من أجل العمل. لقد وضع حقًا ساعة خشبية قيد الاختبار ، يتم ارتداؤها يوميًا تقريبًا أثناء العمل. لقد اعتنى بالساعة وتجاوزت جميع له التوقعات. منذ له أول عملية شراء ، هذا اشترى الرجل عددًا غير قليل من ساعات خشبية فريدة من نوعهابل وقد تم نقش بعض الهدايا له أصهار.



ال نقطة إخبارك أنت هذا قصة قصيرة من يجب على عملائنا إظهار كيف تنوع اتجاه الساعات الخشبية هو. من المكتب ، على الطريق ، أ عرض الأجنحة ساعة خشبيةيفعل ذلك كل. أداءه لا مثيل له وجماله يمكن يأتي فقط من الطبيعة. في كل مرة أنت شراء ساعة خشبية من عرض الأجنحة ، أنت تعرف أنت الحصول على قطعة فنية وقطعة بيان ومحادثة بداية. من أيام في المكتب لليالي بالخارج مع أصدقاء- هذا ستكون الساعة ضربة!



5 طرق لموسيقى الروك لساعة خشبية


الآن- الطرق الخمس لموسيقى الروك أ عرض الأجنحة ساعة خشبية :


1.The مكتب - أنت هنا كل يوم تقريبًا ، سواء الخاص بك مكتب في الطابق العاشر في وسط المدينة ، أو مدرسة ، أو حتى إذا أنت مسافر حول العالم ، أ ساعة من الخشب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأسيسأل الناس ، "هل أن حقيقي خشب؟ " أنت يمكن دائمًا الرد على بـ الثقة ، "نعم!"




2.The وصيف - إذا أنت مثلي أنت حضور الكثير من الأعراس. هناك وقت معين في الحياة متى يبدو أن الجميع أنت تعرف أنها تربط العقدة. يمكن أن يذهب العرسان مع "العادي" هدايا رفقاء العريس مثل القوارير ومشابك ربطات العنق وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن متى يتلقى وصيف أ عرض الأجنحة ساعة خشبية، إنه مذهول. ماذا هدية رائعة ، ناهيك عن الأسلوب الذي ستضيفه إلى الخاص بك زفاف صور! ال عرض الأجنحة الساعات الخشبية هي اتجاه ذا خالدة ويسمح لك لتخصيص كل قطعة بـ الخاص بك شخصية النقش




3.The ذكرى - فعل أنت تعرف هناك تقليد هدية فريدة لكل زفاف ذكرى؟ حسنًا ، إذا أنت لا تعرف هذا - google it ، إنه طريقة رائعة لابتكار بـ فكرة هدية الذكرى السنوية لـ الخاص بك الزوج على وجه التحديد ، الذكرى السنوية الأولى للزفاف والخامسة فرصتان مثاليتان للحصول على الذكرى أنت حب أ ساعة خشبية جميلة وانضم إلى الاتجاه! ال موضوع الذكرى السنوية الأولى للزفاف هو ساعة أو ورقة ، لكن من يريد الحصول على محبوب ورق؟ بدلا من ذلك ، قم بشرائها قطعة من history- ساعة مصنوعة من الطبيعة! عن الذكرى الخامسة ، الموضوع هو الخشب. أنت يمكن الحصول على الخاص بك شريك الحياة: لوح تقطيع أو أنت يمكن يمكن الحصول على هم يدويا ساعة خشبية مصنوعة يدويا . أنت اختر!




4. للسيدات ملحق - هيا بنا كن صادقًا ، كان علي الحصول على نصيحة من بي زوجة لهذا نصيحة. هي يحب لها ساعة خشب حسب الطلب ويرتديها برفقة مختلف اليكس & ani أساور. هذا تكملة مثالية للبدلة في المكتب أو الجينز في مصنع الجعة. ناهيك عن العديد من الأشخاص ، بمن فيهم my زوجة تعاني من حساسية الجلد للمعادن عرض الأجنحة ساعات خشبيةتحتوي على القليل جدًا من المعدن (المشبك من الفولاذ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) ومثالية للأفراد مع حساسية. بلدي الزوجة تحب حقيقة أن هي لا تضحي لها النمط!




5. العطل - آخ ، إنه أن مرة أخرى ، أنت ليس لدي فكرة ماذا لشراء الخاص بك العم اندي. ماذا افعل أنت احصل على الرجل الذي لديه كل شيء. حسنًا ، أشك بشدة في أن لديه ملف عرض الأجنحة ساعة خشبية ، وحتى إذا يفعل ، أراهن أنه سيفعل يتم تأجيجها للحصول على واحد! آخر


انها عيد الحب اليوم ، الخاص بك حبيبتي لا اسأل أنت لأي شيء ، كلهم ​​ الرغبة الخاص بك حب. لكن كيف رائع سيكون متى أنت شراء لهم أ ساعة خشبية طبيعية مع نقش مخصص على الظهر. أنت يمكن أن يكون تقليديًا أو حتى يحتوي على مزحة داخلية منقوشة!



اتقان ال ساعة خشبية بالجملة الاتجاه


مع الاستدامة والأسلوب الواقعي والمتعدد الاستخدامات يحدد اتجاهات الملحقات ، إنه واضح ذلك ساعات المعصم الخشبيةموجودون هنا من أجل البقاء. سواء أنت تبحث عن ساعة يومية رائعة لارتدائها في المكتب أو بعد ساعات ، أو أنت أبحث عن الهدية المثالية ، ساعة خشبية لا تستطيع كن تغلب! إلى تعرف على المزيد حول ساعاتنا الخشبية ، وتواصل مع لنا على Director@wing-show.com


© حقوق النشر: 2020 DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ÔÚÏß¿Í·þ ¿Í·þÈí¼þ
Welcome
ÔÚÏß¿Í·þϵͳ

Original Wood Watch
News
Home

News

|The Wooden Watch Trend: 5 Ways To Rock a Wooden Watch

Categories

Hot Products

Our enquiry

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

The Wooden Watch Trend: 5 Ways To Rock a Wooden Watch

  • Mar 28, 2020

The wooden watch trend is relatively new and really began taking off in late 2010. Men and women, alike, desired another way to express themselves through accessories, and the wooden watch provided the perfect opportunity to do just that. Young people love to buy a wooden watch, as they attract attention from others and prove to be a great conversation starter. Soon the wooden watch trend spread to all generations.



Versatility & Style


To tell you a fun piece of wingshow’s history, we had a customer in the very early days of our company’s inception. He told us a great story of how he used to wear a very expensive watch. The gentleman bought a Modply watch with the desire to have a timepiece for everyday wear and one which would be light, but also perform to high standards when put to the test of everyday use.



This customer is a successful entrepreneur and had worn a Rolex watch for over 20 years. It was a beautiful watch, but it was heavy and didn’t exactly fit this man’s style as he spent much of his time traveling for work. He truly put his  wooden watch to the test, wearing it almost daily while on the job. He took care of the watch and it surpassed all of his expectations. Since his first purchase, this man has bought quite a few of unique wooden watches and has even had some engraved as gifts for his sons-in-law.



The point of telling you this short story from our customer is to show how diverse the wooden watch trend is. From the office, to the road, a wingshow wood watch does it all. Its performance is unsurpassed and its beauty could only come from nature. Each time you buy a wooden watch from wingshow, you know you are getting a piece of art, a statement piece, and a conversation starter. From days at the office to nights out with friends- this timepiece will be a hit!



5 Ways to Rock a Wooden Watch


Now- the five ways to Rock a wingshow wooden watch:


1.The Office – You’re here nearly every day, whether your office is on the 10th floor downtown, a school, or even if you’re a world traveler, a wood and stainless steel watch will have people asking, “Is that real wood?” You can always reply with confidence, “YES!”




2.The Groomsman – If you’re like me you attend a lot of weddings. There’s a certain time in life when it seems like everyone you know is tying the knot. Grooms can go with the “normal” groomsmen gifts like flasks, tie clips, etc., but when a groomsman receives a wingshow wooden watch, he is awestruck. What a great gift, not to mention the style it will add to your wedding photos! The wingshow wooden watch is a trend that is timeless and allows you to customize each piece with your own personalized engraving.




3.The Anniversary – Did you know there’s a unique gift tradition for each wedding anniversary? Well, if you didn’t know this – google it, it’s a great way to come up with an anniversary gift idea for your spouse. Specifically, the first wedding anniversary and fifth are perfect chances to get the one you love a beautiful  wooden watch and join in the trend! The first wedding anniversary theme is a timepiece or paper, but who wants to get their loved one paper? Instead, buy them a piece of history- a watch made from nature! For the fifth anniversary, the theme is wood. You could get your life partner a cutting board OR you could could get them a handcrafted, handmade wooden watch. You choose!




4.The Ladies’ Accessory – Let’s be honest, I had to get advice from my wife for this tip. She loves her custom wood watch and wears it accompanied by various Alex & Ani bracelets. This provides the perfect compliment to a suit at the office, or jeans at the brewery. Not to mention, many people, including my wife, suffer from skin allergies to metals. wingshow’s wood watches contain very little metal (the clasp is stainless steel) and are perfect for individuals with allergies. My wife loves the fact that she doesn’t have to sacrifice her style!




5.The Holidays – Ugh, it’s that time again, you have no idea what to buy for your Uncle Andy. What do you get for the guy who has everything. Well, I highly doubt he has a wingshow wooden watch, and even if he does, I bet he would be stoked to get another one!


It’s Valentine’s Day, your sweetheart doesn’t ask you for anything, all they desire is your love. But how cool will it be when you buy them a natural wooden watch with a custom engraving on the back. You can be traditional or even have an inside joke engraved!



Perfecting the wholesale Wooden Watch Trend


With sustainability and down-to-earth, versatile style is setting the trends for accessories, it’s clear that wooden wristwatches are here to stay. Whether you’re looking for a great everyday watch to wear at the office or after hours, or you’re looking for the perfect gift, a wooden watch can’t be beat! To learn more about our wooden watches, get in touch with us at Director@wing-show.com


© Copyright: 2020 DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

ÔÚÏß¿Í·þ ¿Í·þÈí¼þ
Welcome
ÔÚÏß¿Í·þϵͳ