DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.

Original Wood Watch
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

|لماذا يجب أن يكون لديك ساعات خشبية؟

منتوجات جديدة

التحقيق لدينا

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

لماذا يجب أن يكون لديك ساعات خشبية؟

  • Oct 10, 2019

يمكن إظهار أفضل ما في الإبداع في أي منتج معين باستخدام الخشب كمكون أساسي ، هناك شيء فريد من نوعه غريب الأطوار حول المنتجات الخشبية. فهم لا يستحوذون على انتباه الآلاف من الناس في وقت واحد فحسب ، بل يميلون أيضًا إلى التميز من أي قطعة أثرية أخرى تحت سقف مماثل. حولت صناعة الأزياء أثناء حديثنا اتجاهها نحو العناصر الخشبية ، الأساور ، النظارات الشمسية ، المحافظ ، الساعات حتى الساعات الخشبية التي يتم بناؤها في عالم اليوم.


هذا يقودنا إلى السؤال ؛ لماذا يجب أن تفكر في ارتداء هذه الساعات الخشبية على الإطلاق؟ تكمن الإجابة في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي يمكن للشخص الذي يتوجه نحو الأسلوب أن يأتوا به قد يكون التفرد والاستدامة وخفيفة الوزن والظلال والأنماط المختلفة وغيرها من الأسباب المختلفة المصاحبة لهذه المعادلة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تشعر بالتحرك الكافي ، ثم استمر في التمرير خلاله وفي نهايته ، فستجد الدافع المطلوب ؛



ساعات خشبية للرجال


1. التفرد في كل ساعة

الشيء الوحيد المؤكد عند التفكير في بناء هذه الساعات الخشبية هو أن كل ساعة ستكون فريدة من نوعها ، وليس هناك حتى فرصة بنسبة 0.1 ٪ أن كل الساعات ستكون هي نفسها. تعمل الطبيعة بطرق رائعة وبالتالي الخشب هو الأداة الأساسية للطبيعة ، وهناك الكثير من المتغيرات فيه. سيكون الشكل واللون والملمس وعمق الحلقات المتشابكة وقطع الخشب مختلفًا تمامًا بصرف النظر عن ماذا ، وبالتالي سيكون منتجك النهائي فريدًا تمامًا.


على الرغم من أن المصممين يميلون إلى إنشاء تصميمات متباينة باستخدام أنواع مختلفة من الخشب تضيف إلى تفرد ساعة خشبية .



2.lightweight

لا يمكن لأي شيء أن يكمل نمط حياتك إلا عندما تكون متوافقًا معه ، وبعبارة أبسط ، يجب أن تكون الساعة الخشبية التي ستشتريها خفيفة الوزن بما يكفي لتصبح متطابقة مع شخصيتك. تفتقر الساعات الرئيسية إلى هذه الميزة المخصصة لأنها ليست مصنوعة من مواد خشبية. الخشب في مظهره الطبيعي هو مادة خفيفة الوزن وبالتالي فإن الساعات الخشبية لن تشعر بأنها عبء عندما تقوم بربطها على معصميك.



3. perfect لتقديم كهدية

إذا كنت قلقًا بشكل كبير لاتخاذ قرار بشأن هدية لأفضل صديق لك في عيد ميلادهم ، أو ترغب في استخدامها كهدية للذكرى السنوية ، فيجب أن تكون الساعات الخشبية هي خيارك الأمثل. كما يمكن تقديمها لأحبائك في المناسبات التقليدية مثل عيد الميلاد والعام الجديد. الساعات الخشبية تشكل إكسسوارات هدايا رائعة لأنها فريدة من نوعها ومصممة بعناية فائقة ، ولا يمكن تجاهل مظهرها النهائي اللامع وجمال الخشب الطبيعي الجمالي.





4. صديقة للبيئة

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد لا يمكن تجاهله ، فهذه هي حقيقة أن هذه ساعات خشبية مصنوعة من الخشب المعاد تدويره والتي تتم معالجتها بشكل كاف وتستخدم مرة أخرى في تصنيع هذه الساعات الخشبية. لا يوجد أي ضرر للبيئة في إنتاج هذه الساعات مما يجعلها خيارًا صديقًا للبيئة. حقيقة مدهشة أخرى تحيط بهذه الساعات هي أن المصدر الأصلي للمواد الأساسية الخاصة بهم لا يمكن أن يكون موجودا إلى نقطة محددة ، وبعبارة أبسط لا يمكننا أن نعرف من أين أتت صناعة الخشب؟




تحتاج الساعات الخشبية؟

إذا شعرت أنك تحركت بما يكفي الآن لتجربة ساعة خشبية لنفسك ، فيمكنك جعل ساعتك الخاصة تصنع بالطريقة التي تريدها مشاهدة wingshow إنها شركة / مؤسسة عبر الإنترنت مع وجود مستودعات في جميع مناطق العالم وخاصة المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإسبانيا وألمانيا وحتى في الصين. تميل الشركة لتزويدك بأفضل التصاميم وأحدث الاتجاهات التي تحتاجها لساعتك الخشبية. الجودة اللامركزية ، ومهارات الأعمال الخشبية الجمالية والملمس الخشبي الرائع للساعة هو ما يضيء في الواقع كل شيء مرتبط بالأداة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك كعنصر شخصي أو كنت بحاجة إلى جعله بناءً على طلب معين ، فيمكنك استعراض آلاف التصاميم المتوفرة في الكتالوج واختيار التصميم الذي تروق لك.


© حقوق النشر: 2020 DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ÔÚÏß¿Í·þ ¿Í·þÈí¼þ
Welcome
ÔÚÏß¿Í·þϵͳ

Original Wood Watch
News
Home

News

|Why You Must Have A Wooden Watches

Categories

Hot Products

Our enquiry

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Why You Must Have A Wooden Watches

  • Oct 10, 2019

The best of creativity can be shown in any given product using wood as the primary component, there is something unique and eccentric about the wood products. They not only grasp the attention of thousands of people at once but also tend to stand out from any other artifact under a similar roof. The fashion industry as we speak has shifted its trend towards the wooden items, bracelets, sunglasses, purses, clocks even wooden watches are being built in today’s world.


That brings us to the question; why you should consider wearing these wooden watches at all? The answer lies in the variety of options that a style oriented person can come around; it could be uniqueness, sustainability, being lightweight, different shades and styles and other various reasons accompanying this equation. However, if you don’t feel moved enough, then continue scrolling through and at the end, you will find the required motivation;



wooden watches for men


1.Uniqueness in every watch

The one thing that is for sure considering the construction of these wood watches is that every watch is going to be unique, there is not even a 0.1% chance that both watches are going to be the same. Nature works in wonderful ways and therefore wood is the primary tool of nature, there are a lot of variables in it. The shape, the color, texture, depth of interwoven rings and cut of the wood is going to be entirely different no matter what and therefore your end product will be entirely unique.


Although designers tend to create contrast designs using different varieties of wood that adds to the uniqueness of the wooden watch.



2.Lightweight

Anything can only compliment your lifestyle only when you are compatible with it, in simpler words the wooden watch you are going to buy should be lightweight enough to become a compatible match with your personality. The mainstream watches lack this dedicated feature because they aren’t made up of the wooden materials. Wood in its natural aspect is a lightweight material and therefore the wooden watches won’t feel like a burden whenever you strap them up on your wrists.



3.Perfect for offering as a gift

If you have been worrying extensively to decide on a gift for your best friend on their birthday, or want to use it as an anniversary gift then wooden watches should be your ultimate choice. They can also be presented to your loved ones on occasions of traditional events such as Christmas and New Year. Wooden watches make up for great gifting accessories as they are unique and are crafted with utmost care, their glossy finished look and aesthetic natural wood beauty can’t be ignored.





4.Environmentally Friendly

If there is one thing that can’t be ignored that is the very fact that these wooden watches are made up of recycled wood that is adequately processed and again used in the manufacturing of these wooden watches. No harm is done to the environment in the production of these watches that makes them an environmentally friendly option. Another amazing fact surrounding these watches is that the original source of their core material couldn’t be located to a precise point, in simpler words we can’t know from where the wood to manufacture these came from?




Need Wooden Watches?

If you feel moved enough now to try a wooden watch for yourself then you can have your particular watch made the way you want it to be with wingshow watch It is an online company/organization with warehouses present in all regions of the world especially UK, USA, Spain, Germany and even in China. The company is inclined to provide you with the best of the designs and the latest trends that you need for your wooden watch. The eccentric quality, aesthetic woodworking skills and the glorious wooden texture of the watch is what actually brightens everything associated with the gadget. If you want it as a personal item or need to make it on a particular order then you can browse through thousands of designs available in the catalog and choose the one with your liking.



© Copyright: 2020 DONG GUAN WING SHOW DIGITAL TECH CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

ÔÚÏß¿Í·þ ¿Í·þÈí¼þ
Welcome
ÔÚÏß¿Í·þϵͳ